Current Graduate Students

Name Email Office Faculty Advisor
Julia Anna Adrian jadrian@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Terry Jernigan
Michael Allen miallen@ucsd.edu CSB 229 David Kirsh
Megan Bardolph mbardolp@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Seana Coulson
Rachel Bristol rebristo@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Federico Rossano
Parla Buyruk pbuyruk@ucsd.edu CSB 215/230 Lera Boroditsky
Lucas M. Chang l8chang@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Gedeon Deák
Tzu-Han (Zoe) Cheng tzcheng@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Sarah Creel
Lauren B. Curley lcurley@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Terry Jernigan
Joshua D. Davis jdd001@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Ben Bergen
Tania Delgado tadelgad@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Seana Coulson
Tom Donoghue tdonoghue@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Bradley Voytek
Ian Drosos idrosos@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Philip Guo
Celia Durkin c1durkin@ucsd.edu Scott Klemmer
Amy Rae Fox a2fox@ucsd.edu CSB 230 Jim Hollan
Richard Gao rigao@ucsd.edu CSB 235 Bradley Voytek
Robert J. Gougelet rgougele@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Bradley Voytek
Dalin Guo dag082@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Angela Yu
Pai-Kai Huang p2huang@ucsd.edu CSB 129 Andrea Chiba
Kevin Jenson kjenson@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Gedeon Deák
Alexander Johnson abj009@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Teryn Johnson t8johnso@ucsd.edu CSB 123 Lara Rangel
Stephan Kaufhold spkaufho@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Federico Rossano
Sean Kross sekross@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Philip Guo
Nicole La Grange nlagrang@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Andrea Chiba
Samuel Lau sel011@ucsd.edu CSB 229
Eric Leonardis ejleonar@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Andrea Chiba
Chaolan Lin chlin@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Ayse Saygin
Robert Loughnan rloughna@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Terry Jernigan
William McCarthy wmccarth@ucsd.edu CSB 231 David Kirsh
Adam P. Mekrut apmekrut@ucsd.edu CSB 234 David Kirsh
James A. Michaelov j1michae@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Ben Bergen
Carson G. Miller Rigoli carsongmr@ucsd.edu CSB 235/SSRB 240 Sarah Creel
Reina Mizrahi rmizrahi@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Sarah Creel
Eric Morgan e1morgan@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Virginia de Sa
Larry Muhlstein lmuhlstein@ucsd.edu CSB 231 Virginia de Sa
Tricia Ngoon tngoon@ucsd.edu CSB 230/Atkinson 1601 Scott Klemmer
Franklin Orndorff-Plunkett forndorf@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Jaime Pineda
Srishti Palani srpalani@ucsd.edu CSB 227
Emily Provenzano eprovenz@ucsd.edu CSB 225 Marta Kutas
Josephine Relaford-Doyle jorelafo@ucsd.edu CSB 235 Rafael Núñez
Pamela Riviere pdrivier@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Lara Rangel
Arturs Semenuks asemenuk@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Lera Boroditsky
Laura E. Shelley lshelley@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Andrew Shibata ashibata@ucsd.edu CSB 229 Sarah Creel
Amanda Song mas065@ucsd.edu CSB 234 Steven Dow
Shuai Tang shuaitang93@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Virginia de Sa
Sean Trott sttrott@ucsd.edu CSB 125 Ben Bergen
Melissa Troyer mtroyer@ucsd.edu CSB 237 Marta Kutas
Alyssa Truman atruman@ucsd.edu CSB 235

Marta Kutas

Seana Coulson

Janet Tung j5tung@ucsd.edu CSB 228 Douglas Nitz
Vijay Veerabadran vveeraba@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Virginia de Sa
Emily Winokur ewinokur@ucsd.edu CSB 233 Andrea Chiba
Xiaotong (Tone) Xu xix138@ucsd.edu CSB 227 Steven Dow
Yifan Xu yix081@ucsd.edu CSB 232 Zhuowen Tu
Shan (Sylvia) Zhang shz008@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Ayse Saygin
Weiqi (Vicky) Zhao wez025@ucsd.edu CSB 223 Terry Jernigan
Chu Zhuang c1zhuang@ucsd.edu CSB 226 Ayse Saygin